VC ITS Search Advisory Committee

The Search Advisory Committee


P.K. Agarwal, Dean, University Extension

Mark Delos Reyes Davis, Vice Chancellor, University Relations


  • Anne Criss, Assistant Dean, Baskin School of Engineering
  • Robin Hunicke, Arts, Director, Games & Playable Media
  • Paul Koch, Dean, Physical and Biological Sciences
  • Nathan McCallManager, HR Business Information Services, SAB Representative
  • Yuan Ping, Assistant Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry Dept, Physical and Biological Sciences
  • Magdalena Ramirez, Student Representative
  • Kimberly Register, Associate Vice Chancellor, Budget Analysis and Planning
  • Tchad Sanger, Undergraduate Education, University Registrar
  • Kerry Scott, University Library, Associate University Librarian for Collections and Services
  • Elaine Sullivan, Associate Professor, History Department, Humanities
  • Michael Tassio, Chief of Staff, Academic Affairs
  • Phyllis Treige, Information Technology Services, Chief Experience Officer