The chancellor's office

Immediate Office Staff

Anna Finn

Associate Chancellor and Chief of Staff

Margaret McGuire

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

Sonya Kiernan

Executive Assistant to the Associate Chancellor

Offices within the Chancellor Organization

Office of Campus Counsel

Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Office of Equity and Equal Protection